George Williams Award Winners

2016 Larry Mangan, PE, City of Derby

Russ Tomevi

2015 Russ Tomevi, City of Winfield

Mike Fraser

2013 Mike Fraser, City of Salina

2010 Tamara Bennett, City of Lawrence

Brenda Herman

2009 Brenda Herrman, City of Hays

2008 Suzanne Loomis, City of Newton

2006 Andy Haney, City of Ottawa 

2004 Terese Gorman, City of Lawrence

Steve Lackey

2003 Steve Lackey, City of Wichita

2002 Tom Neal, City of Junction City

2001 Jerry Petty, City of Manhattan

2000 Chuck Williams, City of Manhattan 

1999 Dennis Clennan, City of Hutchinson

1996 George Williams, City of Lawrence


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.